첥Ƶ

Skip to content
Phillipsburg High School held its prom Saturday June 3, 2023, at SteelStacks in Bethlehem. Students and their guests arrive to the big night. (Jonathan Broady/Special to 첥Ƶ)
Phillipsburg High School held its prom Saturday June 3, 2023, at SteelStacks in Bethlehem. Students and their guests arrive to the big night. (Jonathan Broady/Special to 첥Ƶ)
Author
PUBLISHED: | UPDATED:

High school proms are back, and 첥Ƶ is taking photos once again.

This year, we are sending photographers to more than 30 proms around the Lehigh Valley and surrounding region, capturing students’ big night.

You can see all of our prom photo galleries at .

If we didn’t make it to your school ― of if you didn’t make it into one of our galleries ― you can send in your own prom photos. Just e-mail them to photo@mcall.com. You can also tag @mcall in your photos on Twitter and Instagram, and we’ll share the best ones.

Here is the prom schedule:

Friday, April 26

Southern Lehigh, SteelStacks

Saturday, April 27

Emmaus Junior Prom, The Palace Center

Northern Lehigh, The Club at Twin Lakes

Quakertown, SteelStacks

Thursday, May 2

Lincoln Leadership Academy, Blue Grillhouse

Friday, May 3

Bangor Area

Palmerton Area, Trout Lake Retreat

Pen Argyl Area, Woodstone Country Club

Saucon Valley, Homewood Suites

Saturday, May 4

Parkland, SteelStacks

Whitehall, The Palace Center

Friday, May 10

Bethlehem Catholic, Event Center at Blue

Liberty, SteelStacks

Wilson Area, The Club at Twin Lakes

Saturday, May 11

Allen, The Palace Center

Allentown Central Catholic, DeSales University

Northampton Area, SteelStacks

Pocono Mountain West, Americus Hotel

Friday, May 17

Catasauqua, Olde Homestead Golf Club

Dieruff, Bear Creek

Emmaus Senior Prom, SteelStacks

Lehigh Valley Charter Arts, Americus Hotel

Nazareth Area, Palace Center

Saturday, May 18

Easton Area, SteelStacks

Salisbury, Aster Event Center

Friday, May 24

Executive Education Academy, Green Pond Country Club

Freedom, SteelStacks

Saturday, May 25

Building 21, Fegely’s Brew Works

Sunday, May 26

Northwestern Lehigh, The Aster Hyatt Hilton

More in Local 첥Ƶ